For your security, Seen will send you an email containing a secure link for document upload. You can access this link from any computer—be it a desktop or laptop—or directly through your Seen Mobile app. This will guide you through the necessary steps for secure uploading. Please note that we will NEVER ask you to send personal documents as email attachments. Always use the secure link provided for your document uploads.